Art History Course

Accademia Riaci

项目介绍

Art History Course

Accademia Riaci

In this course, many art works in the history of Italy and Europe will be studied; including those that can be visited actually in Florence.

Lesson Schedule

Week - Date - Curriculum

  • Week 1 May 8 – 12 Pre-history, Etruscan Art
  • Week 2 May 15 – 19 Roman Art
  • Week 3 May 22 – 26 Medieval Art
  • Week 4 May 29 – June 2 Renaissance I
  • Week 5 June 5 – 9 Renaissance II
  • Week 6 June 12 – 16 Renaissance III
  • Week 7 June 19 – 23 Renaissance IV
  • Week 8 June 26 – 30 Renaissance V
  • Week 9 July 3 – 7 Renaissance VI
  • Week 10 July 10 – 14 Baroque and Rococo
  • Week 11 July 17 – 21 Neo-classical and 19C Art
  • Week 12 July 24 – 28 Modern Art & Contemporary Art

2 weeks

Tuition Fee + Accommodation, etc.: €1,350

Number of lessons: 20 lessons / week (3 hrs x 5 lessons / week)

Credits: 2

Check-in - Check-out:

  • May 6 (Sun), 2018 – May 19 (Sat), 2018
  • May 20 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 2 (Sat), 2018
  • Jun. 3 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 16 (Sat), 2018
  • Jun. 17 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 30 (Sat), 2018
  • Jul. 1 (Sun), 2018 – Jul. 14 (Sat), 2018
  • Jul. 15 (Sun), 2018 – Jul. 28 (Sat), 2018
  • Jul. 29 (Sun), 2018 – Aug. 11 (Sat), 2018
  • Aug. 19 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 1 (Sat), 2018
  • Sep. 2 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 15 (Sat), 2018
  • Sep. 16 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 29 (Sat), 2018

4 weeks

Tuition Fee + Accommodation, etc.: €2,450

Number of lessons: 20 lessons / week (3 hrs x 5 lessons / week)

Credits: 4

Check-in - Check-out:

  • May 6 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 2 (Sat), 2018
  • Jun. 3 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 30 (Sat), 2018
  • Jul. 1 (Sun), 2018 – Jul. 28 (Sat), 2018
  • Jul. 29 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 1 (Sat), 2018
  • Aug. 19 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 15 (Sat), 2018

6 weeks

Tuition Fee + Accommodation, etc.: €3,680

Number of lessons: 20 lessons / week (3 hrs x 5 lessons / week)

Credits: 6

Check-in - Check-out:

  • May 6 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 16 (Sat), 2018
  • Jun. 17 (Sun), 2018 – Jul. 28 (Sat), 2018
  • Jul. 15 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 1 (Sat), 2018
  • Aug. 19 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 29 (Sat), 2018

8 weeks

Tuition Fee + Accommodation, etc.: €4,690

Number of lessons: 20 lessons / week (3 hrs x 5 lessons / week)

Credits: 8

Check-in - Check-out:

  • May 6 (Sun), 2018 – Jun. 30 (Sat), 2018
  • Jun. 3 (Sun), 2018 – Jul. 28 (Sat), 2018
  • Jul. 1 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 1 (Sat), 2018

12 weeks

Tuition Fee + Accommodation, etc.: €6,780

Number of lessons: 20 lessons / week (3 hrs x 5 lessons / week)

Credits: 12

Check-in - Check-out:

  • May 6 (Sun), 2018 – Jui. 28 (Sat), 2018
  • Jun. 3 (Sun), 2018 – Sep. 1 (Sat), 2018

Including

Enrollment Fee, Lesson Fee, Lesson Interpreter, Welcome Lunch, Welcome Kit (City map, pen, notebook, file folder, Bus pass or ticket), Weekly guided art visits, Cultural Excursions: once every 2 weeks (Visit ceramic laboratory, Visit antique market of Arezzo, Trip to Pisa, Trip to Agriturismo, Pizza Lesson, etc.), Housing in Shared Apartments (Twin or Single room), Daily one-meal voucher (*Four daily meal vouchers/week Two breakfast vouchers Three Coffee/hot drink vouchers.). Orientation. Full time interpreter during the lessons with instructor.

  • Intensive lessons
  • 1 lesson = 45 minutes
  • It is possible to earn legitimate college credit.
这所学校开设的项目领域包括:
  • 英语


最后更新November 29, 2017
时长和价格
本课程是 校园实地
Start Date
开课日期
十月 2018
Duration
时长
2 - 12 周
在职学习
Price
费用
1,350 EUR
Information
Deadline
索取信息
30 days prior to the beginning of class
Locations
意大利 - 佛罗伦萨
开课日期: 十月 2018
申请截止日期 索取信息
30 days prior to the beginning of class
结束日期 索取信息
Dates
十月 2018
意大利 - 佛罗伦萨
申请截止日期 索取信息
30 days prior to the beginning of class
结束日期 索取信息
Price
2 weeks